Deadline Extended: Healthwatch Network Awards 2021

Every year, the Healthwatch Network Awards celebrate our best work from across England. The deadline for applications has now been extended to 3 September 2021. Find out about the awards, how to apply and download the award criteria.
Two trophies sitting on an awards table

It's time to celebrate the extraordinary work you do and the difference you make. Whether big or small, if you're proud of your achievements, put in an application for the Healthwatch Network Awards 2021.

Award categories 

This year there are five award categories you can apply to, they are: 

  • Engagement
  • COVID-19 response
  • Tackling inequalities 
  • Celebrating our volunteer team
  • Working with your Integrated Care System

Your Healthwatch can enter as many categories as you want, but only make one application per category except for the Working with your Integrated Care Partnership category.

How to apply for an award

  1. Download the guidance documents

  2. Decide what category you want to apply for

  3. Apply for the category using the online form by Friday 3 September

Download award criteria and guidance

Before applying for an award, read our full guidance and criteria for each category. Remember that the deadline has now been extended until 3 September 2021.

COVID-19 response
Tackling inequalities
Celebrating our volunteer team
Working with your Integrated Care System

Submit your application

Applications are now closed. 

Healthwatch network award FAQs